The publication is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License (CC BY)
Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved: UR Publishers
Unique Research Publications,
Sumanth Sai Emerald,
Hyderabad, Telangana-500090, India
Email:   |
Other Country Address
280 Daehak-Ro,Gyeongbuk,
Republic of Korea, 38541.
Country wise Visitors

ISSN (online) : Applied

Editorial Board Members
Prof. K. Venkateswara Rao, M.Sc., M.Tech., Ph.D., PDF (Johns Hopkins, USA)
Professor of Nanotechnology & Head
Center for Nano Science & Technology (CNST), Institute of Science and Technology (IST),
Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Hyderabad (JNTUH) Telangana State, India -500085.

Applied Sciences

Dr. V. Aroulmoji
Director, Center for Research and Development, Mahendra Educational Institutions, Salem, Tamilnadu, India.

Editorial Board Members:
1. Dr. E. Laxmi Narasaiah
Head of BS&H, BVRIT, Narsapur, Medak, Telangana, India.
2. Dr. R.Sathiyapriya
Department of Physics, Mahendra Engineering College, India.
3. Dr. A. Kalirajan
Department of Education, Dmi St Eugene University, Chibombo, Zambia.
4. Dr. S.V. Rajesh
Department of Botany, Ramakrishna Mission, Vivekanandha College for Men, Mylapore, Chennai, TamilNadu, India.
5. Dr. K.M. Tullanithi
Department of Biochemistry, Vivekanandha Dental College (W), Tiruchengode, TamilNadu, India.

Management Sciences

Dr. Ramakrishna Yanamandra
Faculty of Business Management, Skyline University College, University City of Sharjah, UAE

Editorial Board Members:
1. Dr. Nasrin Sultana
Faculty of Business and Management Studies, Gulf College, Muscat, Sultanate of Oman
2. Dr. S. Dharmaraj
Institute of Coperative Management, Madurai, Tamilnadu, India.
3. Dr. T. Himabindu
Department of MBA, SITAMS, Chittoor, Andrapradesh, India.
4. Mr. S. Kalyan
Department of BS&H, BVRITH, Hyderabad, Telangana, India.
Engineering Sciences

Prof. B.Sudheer Prem Kumar
Mechanical Engineering, JNTUH, Hyderabad, Telangana, India.

Editorial Board Members:
1. Dr. S.M. Hosseinpour Mashkani
Young Researchers and Elites Club, Arak Branch, Islamic Azad University, Arak, Iran.
2. Dr. Mohsen Ahmadipour
School of Materials and Mineral, Resources Engineering, Universiti Sains Malaysia,.
3. Prof. Ali J. Chamkha
Mechanical Engineering Department, Prince Mohammad Bin Fahd University, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

Prof. K.V.N. Sunitha,
Department of CSE & Principal, BVRITH, Hyderabad, Telangana, India.
Editorial Board Members:
1. Dr. K. Dinakaran,
Department of CSE & Principal, PMR Engineering College, Chennai, Tamilnadu, India.
2. Dr. S. Karunakaran,
Department of Biotechnology, Vivekanandha College of Engineering for Women, Tiruchengode, TamilNadu, India.
Advisory Editorial Board Members

1. Dr. R. Naresh Kumar, Carbon Laboratory, IIT Hyderabad,Telangana State, India.
2. Dr. Satish Bykkam, AISIN Cosmos R&D PVT LTD (JAPAN), Telangana State, India.
3. Dr. CH. Rama Krishna, Department of Chemistry, Yeungnam University, South Korea.
4. Dr. T. Ramesh, Physics Department, BVRITH, Hyderabad, Telangana State, India
5. Dr. M. Chandra Sekhar, Electric Engineering Department, Yeungnam University,South Korea.
6. Dr. D. Bhagawan, Centre for Environment, JNTU, Hyderabad, Telangana, India.
7. Dr. B. Purusottam Reddy, Electric Engineering Department, Yeungnam University, South Korea.
8. Dr. D. Mahendar, Mathematics Department, BVRIT Engineering College, Telangana State, India.
9. V.S.V. Prabhakar, Mechanical Department, South Korea.

Managing Editor

Dr. Vanga Rajendar
Electric Engineering Department, Yeungnam University, South Korea.

Biological Sciences

Dr. Arul Balaji Velu
Immunology Laboratory, Lankenau Institute for Medical Research, Thomas Jefferson University, Wynnewood, Philadelphia, USA.

Editorial Board Members:
1.Dr. J. Pradeep Babu
Biomedical and Diagnostic Sciences, University of Tennessee, Knoxville, USA.
2. Dr. CH. Shilpa Chakra
Nanotechnology, JNTUH, Hyderabad, Telanga, India.
3. Dr. Nagaraja Suryadevara
Department of Biomedical Sciences, Faculty of Medicine, MAHSA University, Malaysia.
4. Dr.K. Moorthy
Department of Biology, Wolaita Sodo University, Ethiopia, Eastern Africa.